Mount Si Lacrosse Club serves youth and high school lacrosse players in the Snoqualmie Valley.

Home
Monday, Jan 8, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 6:30p
ALL COACHES MEETING: 

All coaches of all levels are invited to attend are meeting on January 10, 2018 at the Snoqualmie YMCA.

Friday, Jan 12, 2018
REGISTRATION DEADLINE: 

All players must be registered by January 12, 2018 to ensure a spot on a team.  Late registrants will be allowed to register only if space is available.  Late fees will apply to any registration after January 12, 2018.

Monday, Jan 22, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 10:00a to 1:00p
MSLC Movie Event : 

To kick off the 2018 Spring Season, we will be doing a pre-season movie event.  Tickets will go on sale December 1. 

Monday, Feb 19, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Mar 5, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Apr 2, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Apr 16, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Fri, Apr 27, 2018 6:00p through Mon, Dec 27, 2083 10:00p
MSLC Auction : 

This event will be adults only.  

Monday, May 7, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, May 21, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Jun 4, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
MSLC BOD MEETING: 

Snoqualmie Police Department
34825 SE Douglas St
Snoqualmie, WA  98065